some people think that museum should be enjoyable for entertainment, while others believe that it should educate people. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Museums are becoming increasingly popular day by day as tourist attraction. Many individuals believe that the aim of museums is to entertain people while others argue that it should serve the purpose of spreading knowledge. In my perspective, the goal of a museum should educate the pupils in a way that can be attractive and enjoyable to them. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion about the goal of museums. Museums have been used for decades as a means of entertainment to the people of different ages. It is one of the best suited places for refreshment and reduction of stress which becomes more appealing to the individuals through the addition of extra entertaining features. For illustration, different types of entertainment facilities including story telling, gameshows are making it more attractive to the people day by day. So, museums should be as more enjoyable as possible to attract more individuals. On the contrary, educating the customers is the main goal of museums. Peoples from different parts of the world used to explore the renowned museums with the aim to increase their knowledge about the history, animals and celestial bodies. For instance, most of the visitors show their interests to learn about the history of each and every staffs that are being displayed in the museums. Hence, educating individuals is the main goal of the museums which must be served by it. To recapitulate, museums serve both the purpose of entertaining individuals and educate them. However, I believe the museums should serve their main goal of educating visitors in a attractive way to ensure the visitors are not getting bored and enjoying to learn new staffs.