All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government.

Education is an important part of everyone's life and it plays a very important role in the growth of an individual. Making education free for everyone and managing it all by the government will be a very big step towards the rapid growth of a society. All parents want to make their children educated by sending them to school, colleges but sometimes due to the lack of resources, they have to deprive their children even from the basic education. By making education free of all will ensure that nobody will miss education just because they can’t afford to pay. A government's step of making education free will set an example in our society. It will show that if you have a strong will and determination to study and prosper, not having any money or resource will not stop you from making a paradigm shift. Education with no fees will identify all those talents who can be at the top given education and guidance but get lost because their parents can’t afford to pay for schools. Everyone will stand an equal chance to succeed. It will increase the literacy rate of that country and will improve the growth of that country as well. It was seen in the past that countries having higher literacy rates have been more successful. By making education free, a majority of people will be educated, making overall a positive environment in our society. There will be fewer crimes in society. Educating people will be making them more responsible. Governments should put more emphasis on education by making it free. Just like food and shelter education should also be a basic right and free for everyone