globalization has both advantages and disadvantages discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, all countries are connected with each other because of globalization. It has advantages in other side it also has disadvantages. . This essay will delve deep into both perspective followed by my opinion in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with, I am going to discuss advantages of globalization. Because of globalization international investment increases, that is important to economic development for any country. If we see the vision of investor, that is useful for them, investor can bring diversity in their investment. Today’s each country is connected through the medium of supply chain. Due to being connected through supply chain, each country interest in other country. The resulting, international cooperate increased and the chances of war reduced because of supply chain link. This is the result of globalization that technologies grow up very fast. If any country develops a technology, it doesn’t take time to reach in rest of the world. By this those countries get benefits that are not spending much money on research and development. In the other contrary, there also have some disadvantages of globalization. Because of globalization, billions people travels to one country to other country. This is the reason that corona virus spreads in worldwide. In the future this is not a big deal that this world faces the new virus again. Today we are watching new kind of geopolitics. Today many countries are taking advantages of dependency of other countries, the use of business and supply chain is being done in geopolitics. Pollution is also a big danger, many people go to hills, or go to shore of the sea, in that places pollution is increasing. In my opinion, this is useful for us, because it gives an opportunity to get jobs in multinational company for a fresher as well as experienced individual. It helps to develop and strong the strength of countries. This helps to give more opportunity of jobs in country for unemployed young job seekers. To encapsulate it has both advantages and disadvantages. If it has ability to give some good things we have to face its harmful results also. So that’s why globalization is good for countries to help each other for development.