Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions

Nowadays, people met face to face with huge deals like increasing of sea level as a result of global warming. This essay will explain problems causing by global warming and some logical, possible solutions. One of the first problems of the build up of sea measure is losing places to live of millions of people. It means that houses of million humans will go under the water. It is possible that all people will lose their own home and places to live. To solve this problem, first of all we should prepare every person to the flood, planned move they before floods. It can help to reduce panic which can complicate situation. For instance, in that moment government should present some ways to move in safety place and make sure that all people are not panic. Second problem is groundwater undrinkable. This implies that all groundwater in undergrown will mix with salt water from the sea. As we know, humans uses only groundwater. If measure of usable water will decrease or destroy it can make a huge hard-case to humanity. To dispute this problem we can build desalination plants. It will help a few month while we looking for replacement for source of life. To sum up, stemming the rising tides caused by increasing global temperatures is one of the foremost challenges we face and it will ultimately lead to many of the worlds’ cities being left underwater, but a possible solution could be to utilise the flood prevention techniques already used by countries like Holland.