giving freedom to children is more than earlier. does it have an advantage or disadvantage

freedom is mean by someone can do whatever they want in their life but they do not against the law. Nowadays many parents do not trust their own children and some of them take action by controlling their children life and also their activities. this is not the best way for children because it may feel stress and it may lead to do crimes. so today children should give freedom for their own enjoyment. Fristly children should be given freedom to make their own decision in what they want to do in their life by this way they can know how to manage their outside life and they can learn how to solve any problems in future life. every child has their unique talents and they always want to be the best. For example children can make their own decision to choose their course in university instead of parents decision by that time only they know their ability. in addition children should not against law by that time parent punished their children. for me parents can control their own child but cannot treat them as they do not know anything. just give them chance to go along with their life and hobbies By concluding children need their own freedom to make their own decision do what they want and even choose their own friends. so children happy in what they do they will succeed in life.