Experience is the best teacher. Some people believe it is more effective than formal school study and books, what do you think?

Nowadays, the controversial issue of respect to education can never be ignored by the public. there is an ongoing debate on whether the experience is more effective than formal study and books. From my perspective, I tend to prefer experience. First and foremost, learning from life experience is more beneficial and valuable due to the fact that people learn soft skills from life. The reason is that life experience can build up one's soft skills such as communication skill and teamwork skill. For example, excellent communication skills can provide the best service to customers in the service industry. On the other hand, there is no denying that some people think formal education is more important as it is the foundation of knowledge. Nevertheless, this argument is not fair. it should be pointed out that experiential learning could bridge the gap between theoretical knowledge and the real world. As a matter of fact, experiential learning could provide an opportunity for students to apply what they have learned to solve problems in the real case. Therefore, people obtain an improved understanding of principles and knowledge, which allow them to achieve the best outcomes. In a nutshell, having considered all the arguments above, we may safely reach the conclusion that life experience is more important than formal study and books. Even though school education is the foundation of knowledge, life experience can develop an individual's skills and achieve the best outcomes in their lives.