Buying goods and services online is very populare and has many advantages, but it is not always safe to shop online. Do you think the advantages gained from shopping online outweigh the disadvantages? give relevant excmples for your answer

In this modern world, and due to change generation people are move on online shopping for their needed products and things. But buying goods from online is not full safe. In this essay thr reasons of pros and cons will I discuss in ensuing paragraph. First and foremost nowadays shopping are mostly done at online website and some privet companies application is very popular. And it has plethora of Regenable price. They give all information for the product so people can see that the specification of things and seems easy to decide of by or not. Also online shopping offers people on some gadget at EMI and also at the no cost EMI so this is an interest less. This type of offers considering the people to buy that things if people do not need that goods and they west money because of offers. Secondly, online shopping provide superb service like exchange offers ans Paylatter. It offers are just on 0% interest rate. And the main advantage of online shopping is home delivery so people not need to go market. However, we can nit outlook the disadvantaged if online shopping. That some time they are fraud with people by give wrong information of the product and cheat by delivered an other product which are order. Also on some product they give warranty but the service is not good. Moreover we can not bargaining an price which they provide. And the most biggest disadvantaged is that, our country economy is down and offline market is crack. On the close scrutiny it can be concluded that the advantage omif buying goods online have many of outweigh in front of disadvantaged. So it is depend on us how we choose to buy goods in this modern era.