AI is really good for society nowadays

Nowadays, society is developing rapidly along with people being more and more creative and giving birth to many advanced technology industries, one of which must be mentioned is the development of the artificial intelligence industry - the leading technology of humanity. We cannot deny the benefits that artificial intelligence brings to human life. However, is AI also a species-level threat to humans when one day the fear that artificial machines will be smarter than us will become the truth. Many people claim that artificial intelligence brings about loads of convenience by automating our daily work or household chores. AI is capable of helping you to address routine tasks such as analyzing, numbering, delivering databases, and doing housework. In addition, applying AI in the real-life also minimizes the risk to human well-being and safety. For example, in the medical field, people take advantage of the AI robot not only to serve patients who have communicable diseases but also to protect others from the risk of infections. Besides, what happens when AI could be smarter than a human being? It's pointed that machines will replace people and take away jobs. By doing more automatic tasks effectively than humans, they can play roles as workers, lawyers, students, etc. Moreover, terrorists use AI to create dangerous situations because they can exploit then drive cyber attacks. In conclusion, everything has two aspects that contrast with each other, as well as, AI is not an exception. The more control problem we solve in advance, the better the artificial intelligence will go well.