friends with same opinion and diffrent

Human being will always need friends to satisfy their social needs. People are divided on the view that social circle should be selected on the basis of matching opinion whereas others argue with them. I am consummate accord with the latter notion. This essay will explain both the statements in the upcoming paragraphs. It is often said that the better your companion understand you the best it will be for you. The predominant justification in support of the viewpoint is that if you and your group think likewise it will help you to take suggestion for your problem as there will be less of misunderstanding. For example, if you need financial help at some point in the life your best friend will provide you that because he knows that it is genuine. Therefore, it is the foundation of any relation. However it is stated, it will not always be beneficial to have the same level of thinking of your confidante as it will eliminated the criticism if it was desired for the situation. For instance, Tim Cook thought on same lines as his group mates he would never be able to establish Apple in his life, it was only possible due to his difference standpoints. To conclude, I would like to ingeminate that dissimilarity of the mind can even assist you to grow to more height than the similarity. It is a need of an hour to have the combination of both type of partner in your life.