Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyles and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument going on over the issue that the popularity of junk food increased over the global scale. however, negative impacts on food habits and the way of living. A Lion’s share of society favours it; however, the rest go avers it. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective along with an apt example. I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, junk food contains not only preservation fat but also some artificial flavors. Therefore, consumption of convenient food drastically increases the rate of obesity. Secondly, canned food is easily available in the market. There are a range of ready to eat food as well as canned food at the fingertips to everyone. As a result, the modern generation is becoming idle. Adding further, the young generation taking fast food as the status among the friend circle. To substantiate, there is an epitome of changing in the life span over the time that shows the effects of eating fast food daily. As per figure, natural life of indian population in the 18th century is around 85 year however, according to the latest update it decreased to 70 years. Last but not least, traditional methods of cooking have vanished from our routine. thus, the immunity booster from our natural spices part away from our daily supplements. . On the loggers’ head, some critics go against the above discussed assertions, unhealthy food simply accessible all around the world. This will help to secure valuable time for myriad important tasks. Moreover, a part of processed food is somehow healthy for modern lifestyle such as protein bars. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that eating fast food is not appropriate for a day to day routine keeping in mind the health facts of each ingredient of the meal are crucial.