In many countries fast food restaurant and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products. do you think this is positive or negative development?

In modern world, many nations junk food restaurant and supermarket provide financial support to school for promote their products. In my opinion, this is a positive development, since it is helpful for school development and improvement in children knowledge. First and fore most, nowadays many school have contact with restaurant, for instead academic institute encourage children to eat only in-house canteen food rather than outside food. This mainly because of school have earn money from canteen food, this can be useful form school other facilities developments such as sport and classroom. As per research, many high profile school provide canteen facilities for their students also offer other product related their education which can buy from school store. This money should use in financial budget. in addition, some healthy products especially manufacturing for leaner and it is good way to marketing and sales their items in school. for example, bournvita product, this is extremely benefit for weak children for their growth. Many company, Moreover, promote their product in school. In other word, company host such competitive events for educator and provide gift to them, consequently, a number of student motivate and part in such event. It is not just improve company brand value but also students development. For example, BYJU’S online education system held general knowledge competition on online platform, many high profile school student part in this event and win scholarship from them. Furthermore, school children also get more information about new product because of many company adversities their product such as tablet and books in school. In conclusion, I think this is a positive development, mainly because of it not just help to school development but also helpful for company value and profit, also it is a motivate pupil and aware about new products.