Farming is the backbone of an country. But nowadays many youngsters hesitate to choose this profession. Discuss the case and how can such case can be avoid.

Farming plays an very important role in the development of a nation or country, since it make an country economically strong while in today era many youngsters hesitate to enter in this career field. So, the whole case were going to be discussed To initiate with this case, usually the educated people were interested in sitting job where they sit on their desk during their job hours, while in the field of farming this is not the case as farming demands lots of hard work and labor in which the youngster are not interested. Secondly, farming is not the ideal way for someone who want to become rich in less time in which most of the youngsters were interested. Furthermore, if one want great outcome in the profession of farming he or she needs to invest a lot in it first, to which the youngsters are not in favor as they lack of capital to invest in it. As per the measure to avoid such circumstances we can introduced new farming techniques for the better production and government should implement such laws which ensure that farmers got some subsidies which automatically ensure their good outcome from their fields. To conclude such conditions can be overcome by making little efforts by the government as they can introduce new techniques for farmers.