Now days people care about their appearance better than before

Fashion is very important because fashion can make your self very confidence. I you are good style you can look more beautiful. Many other modes in the world elegan style, casual style, sport style, etc. Paris is the center of mode in the world. Because many other desainers are very familiar to stay in Paris. So many other from Paris. Paris is the romantic city and mode city which is very familiar in the world. You know, fashion nowdays people care about their appreance better than before to world extend. Of course, I agree because fashion mode grow you know harajuku style from japan, korea mode, china mode, etc. Many various styles are avaliable in the world of course they are very good style not ancient. The last time fashion not good because if you choose the colour not colour full but know many other choose people, style are very nice because mode more grow for example in indonesia, they have many familiar designers, she is dian pelangi the famause hijab desainer. Now many others mode hijab is very good combination colour is so nice, very different the last time the mode hijab does not uniqe not like mode hijab now and the colour is not colourfull. Many other people confidence if the style elegan and modern for example if you enter a company you must have good looking. Especialy if you enteran international ccompany you must very good looking. Because this condition many other ccompany in the world but people do not interest about just your cover or style because the more important is your attitudde self and brain. If you smart and your attitude self is very good is never mind if you are not stylist because the ability is more important better than just style. So don’t look people just cover but the attitude an ability is more important. For me it is not good if you just think about style you must balance your attitude, your style and your ability must be good. I think if you confortable with your style you don’t follow the modern style, just keep your self.