Traffic jams are becoming a huge problem for many major cities. Effort has been made to cope with it, for example, the construction of new bridges, the situation seems not to change much

In recent years, traffic congestion has become a broad issue to the general public on worldwide. Although noticeable, the impact of this issue has not been realized by many residents. Discussed below are serveral reasons as well as propose some possitive solution to resolve it. First and foremost, people should recognized that there are many reasons lead to this problem. A very important point to consider is that a number of vehicles is on the increasing because many people buy car with affordable prize in recent years. Another point I would like to make is that the traffic infrastructures are out-of-date. This mean that the government is not enough the money for reparing road every year. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that many road is very bad and poor in the rural areas. Moreover, people are not comply the traffic law therefore they lead many problems for others during drive on road. In order to resolve this issue, people should take some concerted measures. One primary solution would be that the govement should tax heavily personal car and using the money to improve traffic infrastructures. In addition, in the urban cities, the government and bussiness should invert money more to develop public transport. This mean would be that people can use more public transport for working daily. Last but not least, education is the main way to address this issue. People need to be aware the impacts of this problem so that they can avoid them. To sum up, the above-mentioned facts have outlined the causes of overload traffic as well as sugesst some positive measures to tackle this issue. The presented suggestions would be very good steps towads of this problem. People should have further consideration in this issue.