Experts say that it is a good for children to learn a foreign language at primary school rather the secondary school 28 extend

Foreign language plays a crucial role in today's world. Some experts believe that it is very important for children to learn foreign language in primary school in spite of learning in secondary school. I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, in the primary school the mind of young ones are very formative and it is believed that in the initial years of the study their grasping power is very high and they can learn anything easily. Moreover, in the young age they are more curious to learn different things so, they can easily learn foreign language. Secondly, it is said that young children like raw pots and teachers are the potters so they can give them any shape and thus, in the young age they learn easily and repeat whatever they hear. Hence, this can put a good impact on your learning ability. Last but not the least, in primary school children have no fear of making mistakes while speaking in a row in a foreign language and they speak without hesitation. As a result, they grasp the foreign language firmly. Furthermore, the advocates of opposite sides says that young children in the primary school already have lots of pressure and learning a foreign language will increase their pressure. Thereby, making children unproductive. Also, they say that children bags are heavier than their own weight and addition of a new subject would make a negative impact on their body development as the initial year of age is thee time of mental as well as physical growth and putting stress on children can reduce these developments. But I believe that learning foreign language make the mind of children creative, and hence enhance their productivity by imparting knowledge. All in all, studying a foreign language at the primary school leads to positive development of mind of children and also make them creative as well as productive.