Experiments on animals is cruel. discuss and give your opinion.

People's opinions differ as to whether or not exploiting animals on experiments. While there are some strong arguments against the setting of experimentation. I believe that it is a necessary aspect of scientific research. There are several reasons why people might argue that scientific research on animals is benifical and drastic for mankind. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that given current condition, more vaccines are experimented on animals. Some vaccines are becoming more successful for coronavirus, cholera for example. Secondly, many scientists would argue that experiments on animals is effective and drastic way of learning anatomy and biology. Finally, it is recognized that these experiments are miscellaneous way for learners have to do with medicine. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that experiments on animals is unnecessary for modern society. The main drawbacks researching on animals is that some experiments have adverse impact for animals and their genetic alike. In doing so, some animals face to some genetic diseases. For example, doing some experiments on sheeps is primary motive for lack of quality in wool. In my view, it is unnecessary and redundant cruel to nature. In conclusion experiments on animals certainly has benifits but I believe that the drawbacks outweigh them in the long term