Everyone experiences being a leader at some point in their life However not everyone is good at leading others What do you think are the qualities of a good leader

Leadership is acquired character. However, it is impossible for everyone to gain it because it is framed within specified characters. A leader needs uniqueness that makes him stand out in his group. There are several factors responsible for making a good leaders which I will be portraying below. To begin with, a good leader needs to have guts to stand out at any difficult circumstances. He needs to be fierce and vehemant. He needs to be plucky and cautious. This pluckyness should not be confined only in his pretentiousness but also in his actions. This can be corroborated by real life example. Everybody knows about Hitler. Although he is pictured as tyrant, he was a good leader at least for Germans. Hitler was stand out leader because he had guts to speak against the heart breaking World War I treaties which were clearly unfavouring his nation. Ancient Germany had myriad leaders and generals but why is it only Hitler who is well known? It is because of his braveness and courage that made him better and world famous. Therefore, braveness is one of the main character of a leader. Aditionally, a leader should have habit of listening and respecting everyone. Listening and respecting everyone creates a shoft spot in follower's heart. This character develop trust and respect in follower's mind. A leader without the habit of listening would be no different from a tyrant. There are lively exemples of this in present world. Martin Luther King, pioneer of then 'Black Lives Matters' movement, is considered as best leader in American middle age. He was even able to attract and involve whites into his movement eventhough he was fighting against whites. Martin had charming personality and had habits of listening to people. This charming personality established trust among him and his followers. This resulted in formulation of 'Emancipation Proclamation'. If Martin was not charming and didn't have any trust of his followers, America would not be the same as of now. To conclude, a good leaders needs to have various character that makes him superior in his group. These uniqueness is brought about by fierceness and habits of listening others. These characters bring trust in followers, without whom a leader would not be what he is.