Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action

Environment plays indispensable role in the life of individual. However, environmental problems is worsening with every day. Some people think that global problemmust solve government and others believe protect environment is duty of every person. On the one had, some people believ that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. I believe if every person can be good behavior for environment and do eco-friendly lifestyle that environmet will be cleaner than nowadays. Therefore individuals should preserve ecology. However, big environmental, problems like global warming and rise in levels for it to solve individual. government must help solving these environmental problems demand high investment to solve these problems. In my view, in future local authorities and individuals will work together afterwards environment will be protected. because government and people play a significant role for saving environment.