Every day millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world Why do you think this is happening And how can we solve this problem

Cinematic productions have recently expanded from being solely produced by professional studios to independent producers as well since more and more people are gaining access to technology at a relatively affordable price. I believe this is a positive trend. First of all, this shift allows innovations to take place. Big firms are no longer the only player competing amongst one another for their shares of the market, which in turn encourages them to put forward fresh ideas and seek for creativity. Although brand awareness is still one of the decisive factors in the success of a film, originality and uniqueness are of increasing importance in winning over the audience. Therefore, newcomers do stand a chance against the giants in the entertainment industry, should they have a quality product and a marketing strategy as these are critical for a good impression, and hopefully could path their first steps to fame and fortune. For example, a self-funding film project entitled 'Reservoir Dogs' found great successes and received critical acclaims upon its release, hence its instant classic status. Second of all, aside from those who attempt to make a name for themselves in the theatrical world, less complexity in the film-making process is also beneficial to those who pick up filming merely as a side hobby or a means to express themselves. Not only does working on films or video clips help to keep them occupied and stress-free from work or school, but it can also bring joy to their loved ones when enjoying the fruit of their labour. In other words, this particular pursuit enhances an individual's spiritual life and might lead to the discovery of one's hidden talent, turning what started as a hobby into a lifelong career. In conclusion, being able to make a film on one's own is no short of its merits. This trend also plays a vital role in shaping public opinions and raising awareness due to its direct impact on a cultural basis.