Environmental issues are becoming a great menace to humanity. Many people think that is a huge for person to tackle, but others believe that the state cannot prevent these environmental degradation nevertheless individuals make some action. In this essay I will outline both types of environmental problems.

Environmental issues are becoming a great menace to humanity. Many people think that is a huge for person to tackle, but others believe that the state cannot prevent these environmental degradation nevertheless individuals make some action. In this essay I will outline both types of environmental problems. Nowadays the amount of environmental issues are increasing day by day. Firs of all, the environmental problems are caused by death. Therefore people prevent these issues and should find the solutions. For instance, China brought to Coronals virus namely COVID-19. The cause of environmental problems brings to habitat destruction. Humanity has suffered greatly due to the coronavirus. In my opinion humanity can overcome any problem and of course the issues of the environment, becayof the fact that human ability infinite. However, the government should prevent the ecological issues such as to deplete natural resources. Timber companies must not be allowed to deplete natural resources by cutting down trees without planting new trees replace them. In order to reduce the amount of gases sent out into the air the state should restrict the use of cars. If the government cannot prevent the ecological problems caused by an ecological crisis. People must be made aware of the need to cut down on emissions from their cars if we are to reduce air pollution. By the way of conclusion, environmental issues do not offer advantages to the country so neither should be preference over the other as both have a degree to value of society.