Room reservation

To Mr Frank, I have received your contact details from one of my friends who has recently availed your service. He was very positive regarding your hospitality and recommended your hostel situated in the Snowy Mountains. I am arranging a four days trip to Snowy Mountains for the students of Perth public school. We would arrive there on 3rd April, in the morning; however, we would directly go for the site seeing. We would check in the hostel in the evening only. A group of 15 students and me would require accommodation. We would prefer a three sharing room as it would be convenient and economical for the students. As we are travelling from Perth, I am confident that the place might freeze us. We would appreciate if we get extra blankets along with heaters in the room. My friend has mentioned that breakfast is included in the package. However, it would be nice if you could let me know the revised price including the dinner as well. I expect room availability and price details to be shared via email. Looking forward to hearing from your reply. Anahita.