Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts,

This issue raises a controversy about parents should be legally responsible for their children’s acts. The point of contention calls for it is analysis by various perspectives. However, it is evident that parents should be a good example for their children. At the outset, there are several reasons why it can be stated that parents are the model for kids. The first being that children like to copy everything that parents do, your attitudes, things that you speak they like to repeat, the clothes that parents use. Furthermore, a critical element of this is if parents are bad example inside of home it is probably going to reflect on the children’s education. To cite an example on the matter, alcoholic parents, parents that discuss and fight in front of the kids. On the other hand, some people adopt an opposite view and tend to believe that the teachers and grandparents could share the responsibilities. Correspondingly, it is crucial to note that some behaviors that kids started presenting there are nothing to do with the education that the parents give at home. Moreover, this idea is well supported by the fact that children started living in a society and sometimes parents cannot have all the time to educate your kids. Thus, a clear example of this in practice is in Brazil I used to work more than twelve hours per day and sometimes I just saw my son after the dinner time. In conclusion, I firmly believe that parents hold the responsibilities for children’s education. However, as every garden as some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoping to heighten their intellect.