Effect of wind on the environment

The research conducted by Falk examined the scheme on the use of sources of energy in Australia and due to change in the environment, there are considerable changes in the power sector when the new political party came into power at the end of 2007 as well as the actions that will be taken by the government to use renewable energy and clean source of energy. We truly cannot understand the real worth of the environment. But we can estimate some of its importance that can help us understand its importance. It plays a vital role in keeping living things healthy in the environment. Likewise, it maintains the ecological balance that will keep check of life on earth. It provides food, shelter, air, and fulfills all the human needs whether big or small. Moreover, the entire life support of humans depends wholly on environmental factors. In addition, it also helps in maintaining various life cycles on earth. Most importantly, our environment is the source of natural beauty and is necessary for maintaining physical and mental health.