During holidays and weekends, young people spend less time on outdoor activities in the natural environment. Why this is occurs and what can be done for this

In the modern scenario, teenagers mostly prefer to stay at home. They do not like to go outside with friends and their family members. This tendency has become increasing day by day. In this essay, I will elaborate on why this is happening and how can be overcome from this occurrence in the forthcoming segments. To initiate with, going outside, for playing purpose, is no longer form of recreational activities as during weekends and especially in holidays youngster always give priority to stay at home. A hectic schedule is a reason behind it because due to study they have no sufficient time for doing the external activity. Apart from this, the young generation has been addicted to mobile phones so, they don't care about other things. They play numerous games, whether they are beneficial or not, online without any physical strain as they feel more comfortable with these electronic games as compared to open-air activities. The survey, which was conducted by local society chairman, for instance, due to globalization, 85% young adults have relied upon phone for their study as well as other purposes. Undoubtedly, young people spend less time on outer activities, however, government, as well as public societies, can take some worthwhile steps for the wellbeing of the nation. Firstly, competitions are organized at the regional level every month. Secondly, in the school curriculum, the benefits of playing outside are discussed with students so that they can easily know about the importance of outdoor actions. In compendium, although there are some reasons, which responsible for this, these all are neglected easily by applying given methods.