Do you think that ageing society will disappear? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more old people in the society?

In modern days, old people play crucial role in our country because they are an integral part of our culture. In developed countries ageing people will not be vanished but in undeveloped nations over 70 aged people will be disappeared. This essay will discuss merits and demerits of this trend. Apparently, there are some factors behind this phenomenon. On the constructive side, there are various pros of old people. Initially, it develop the economy. To elaborate, Old individuals are senior citizens of our country. They have more life experience because they have seen trails and tribulations in their life therefore, this work experience help them to outperform well as compared to others. For instance, an old person can do better work in a company rather than young person because they have good straytergies to do work. Resultantly, they increase work productivity and help to develop their country. Secondly, they are building blocks of their family as well as they teach moral values to children such as co-operation, respect to others and so on. In addition to, old people are the connectors of their family. However, there are several cons of elderly people. Firstly, in developed countries government will have to pay for health, food and travel of old people because of this the financial burden will increase on authority. For example, in America between 2015 financial amount rose from two million tons to five million tons because of ageing society. Resultantly, over population of old people is burden on government therefore, they cannot provide all facilities to old people. Moreover, if there will be more aged people and lesser younger ones in our country the traditional and cultural values become diisapper also no one is carry to further. In conclusion, although there are various advantages of this trend such as develop of country but it's demerits cannot be neglected.