Do you agree work in team or alone.

Advatages and disadvantages of work in team has been a controversial issue in the community lately. While some people claim that work in teams have some significiant advantages others maintain that working alone has a number of undeniable benefits. Although both sides have several pros and cons. I am of the opinion that work in team offers lots advantages. These are encourages productivity, members work off of each other’s strength and forms relation ship. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible detail and examples in the following paragraphes. Many of people prefer to work alone, but I believe to work in team which encourages productivity. Firstly, it encourages productivity in order to team work. People usually not solve a problem where it face first time. Because, there are some inadequately knowledge that not easy to understand. . İt can be complicated to slove them. But, they have an advantage work in team also they share Works among grup members. They try to check their jobs, so that not do mistake. Secondly, members off of each other’s stregthss that can increase members morality. They do not aware of possible problem abot work, which includes crucial things. People come together work in teams, there is a positive atmosphere. Some people have disparise features. If they do not overcome stressful situations, they may search for altenative ways. Some members need to feel radical, analytical and classical. But there is certainly one; all members in team should learn new knowledge from alternative paths. Lastly, the group members connect good relationships among tem. This improve their characteristic ability or talent. Talent is known with genetically features, while it is improved, that can develope thanks to work in team. Moreover, it contributes ability to work under pressure in which it affects peopleworking and family life. Some people claim that work in team has numerously profits. Opponents of work in team argue that Works alone that means individually. Supporters of work alone assert that it has advantages. You can do it faster and everyone does their own work. However, I am at variance with these statements. I believe that work in team hasdifferent profits. Whenever you face a hard condition in your group member can share the difficulty. As a summary, two ideas have specific features. It thinks generally, group working may valid in global World. Acording to general acknowledge work in team best choice which makes happy to people.