Do we care about global issues?

The world issues are a big problem in all society. It is a concept that has many areas, from the environment to social issues. Nowadays, we survive the biggest health disaster for the last 100 years. Global pandemics ruin our normal life and give us almost one year without normal socialization. But this pandemic shows our character. It is up to us how we will behave to others even mostly we don´t know each other. It is up to us if we wear the mask to protect others who are more vulnerable. But many people are selfish and do not care about others. They care about themselves but not for their health but to show their egocentrism and be interesting and cool. Some faithful and honest people stay at home even if it is hard and long, but they help others with this decision. I am very curious if the government also assisted people in need. They are the most vulnerable and have no way to defend themselves. Among society, problems also belong to this homelessness. These displaced people are in the most dangerous environment with the virus and the pollution of nature and others, and we did not care too much about them. In my opinion, these huge social problems are the revenge of nature from our negligence and carelessness. People started to care about money, property and good name more than about people. Our country has faced some severe problems recently, and we should not care so much about money but rather about people and nature.