Digital communication technology, such as email. instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connection between people. with this opinion?

Although, advances in technology have made it easier for people to communicate around the globe, but it does not make better relations among them. I think, modern technological inventions have positive effects, but people have made it negative, because they do not use it in an appropriate way. To begin with, the most predominant benefit is people can communicate with each other all the globe, they just need to push the button and connect with them. For example, In traditional time people used to write letters, then they wait for response for months and sometime these telegrams missed and did not reach at a person to whom it concern. In today's era, people can connect with each other not only through phone in fact different internet applications are available, even with the help of that they can see each other. Moreover, before the existence of the internet people can not update their routine activities on social media, but now this is possible and they can up-to-date everything and share their experience with friends, family and relatives. However, the main concern is rising due to the advance inventions is people are going away from one another in the real world. In fact, science made it for positive results and people are addicted of social media. Now it is visible that on social media people have thousands of friends in virtual world, but they do not know about them in reality. Even do not meet each other, just waste their productive time, When communication devices were not existing, then people were more close and share their problems and also, assist who was in need, but now it is expiring due to wrong use of these. In conclusion, while scientists make these devices to improve relations among people, but when one does not use these in a good way, then negative concerns take birth.