Zoos are sometimes seen as necessary but not poor alternatives to a natural environment. Discuss some of the arguments for and against keeping animals in zoos.

There are cons and pros about maintaining the Zoo. Zoos are one of the best place for education, There are many speices in the zoo. The animal is not required to find out their food. Normally, they are feeding by the people who working in the zoo which means they don’t have ability of hunting their food by themselves. Therefore, there is no natural environment in the zoo. It is only maintain by humans. Regarding the positive sides, maintaining the zoo can be protect the animal from extinction. For example the climate changes are effect on natural environment therefore many animals have to died in the wild. The zoo can be prevent these circumstances. Furthermore, there are already many artificial system in natural environment and we proved these system was helpful. there is no problems to use this artificial systems for operating the zoo. On the other hand, others think about operating the zoo is very harsh for animals. Many of them moved to the zoos by the force, and then they have to spend whole life in the zoos. It is such a jail. Animals have right to live freely in the wild. In my opinions, humans doesn’t know that animals like to live in the zoo thus, we should think about these topic in moral way. It could be helpful for prevent the extinction. we might consider to bring animal which is attacked or disable to the zoo.