Despite modern development is modern transport, some people think that bicycle is till the best way to go from one place to another. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In recent Era, when people have enormous choices to reach their workplace with the help of modern transportation but still half of the population eradicate that bicycle is the superior in all. There are few positive and negative aspects of bicycling which I would elucidate further along with relative examples. On the positive side, bicycle provides good health and is the best eco-friendly source, when air pollution is the major problem. To aid the people dealing with minor heart and weight problems, bicycling is the safest option. According to the WHO survey, people who commute to work or even as an exercise, paddle two wheeler, are more healthier as compared to others. Likewise, bicycle is considered as environmental friendly as there is not any issue of gas emission. Therefore, bicycle renders several benefits when used as a transportation or workout source. However, traveling to another place on bicycle in some conditions has also some consequences where weather can be a major issue. For instance, if there is winter or rainy season, traveling with bicycle would not be easy. In addition to it, bicycle is not suitable to ride on few roads where bicycle Lane is not present; it would bring some potential risks to the safety of people. Thereupon, weather and road conditions are few riddles would be faced by people while riding bicycle. In conclusion, it is irrefutable that bicycle has remained the most eco-friendly as well as healthy source nwadays but still it has some disadvantages which are likely to cause accidents and health problems in certain conditions.