Describe a journey [e. g. by car, plane, boat] that you remember well.

WI'm going to talk about an excursion which I went to travel to a foreign country last year. this is Thai Lan. Firstly, I travelled by plane, it took me 2 hours to arrive. Secondly, I felt very nervous and excited which I looked forward about this trip. Actually, it wasn't disappointed for me. Thai Lan is stunning, I'm really broadening my horizons and attracted by animate/bustling this city modern. During the trip, I used public transport instead of private vehicles for the commuting costs is cheap. As well, I saw a lot of people to includes local and overseas people when I went sight-seeing. they are very intimate and wonderful, we created plenty of intrigue conversation. besides that, I'm experienced different cultures and traditions and learned a new language. More importantly, I arrived in popular tourist destinations/famous tourist attractions which is attracted millions of tourists and saw spectacular landscapes, wildlife, and plants. Nevertheless, the recent development of industry was a result in posing a serious threat to the environment and destroy natural habitats. Finally, I'd like to say that Thai Lan was a great way to relax and reduce stress and brought a wide range of benefits for me. I think it was the best journey I've ever