what factors are responsible for global warming and what people can do to control it?

Global warming, a menace for mankind, is increasing at an everlasting percentage due to carbon dioxide, other air pollutants and greenhouse gases. Therefore, it is the responsibility of all those individuals who live on the planet to reduce the emission of greenhouse gases. People have to take several actions to rescue the world from this threat. Burning of fossil fuels and coal power plants are the largest sources of global warming. Consequently, the amount of perils such as more powerful hurricanes, frequent droughts, heavy rainfall is boosting up. In future, the rate could speed up if burning fossil fuel continues at current pace; for example, when people buy household items like refrigerator, washer, dryer, and many more. . . . . , can identify the heat burning level that is decided by the government. Moreover, the transportation, second most accountable factor do incline the standard of carbon dioxide, a malignant gas for the environment. By preferring public transportations stead of private vehicles such as cars, if possible, may reduce the amount of toxic elements to some extent. Besides this, masses can opt to those transportation that provide the highest mileage and the lowest gas emission. To conclude, nevertheless, the dissemination of global warming is growing at an alarming quota. So, the all worlds have to stand together to curb the hazardous level of this catastrophe, otherwise it might be deleterious.