decribe a dish you enjoy eating

Hi, my name is Ta Thu Giang. Today I'm going to describe a dish I enjoy eating. It is called pork ear salad. In order to create this dish, we need a lot of ingredients, like 300g pork ears, 100g bean sprouts, 2 cucumbers, 1 carrot, herbs, coriander, basil, mint, chili, garlic, lemon, roasted peanuts, and some spices like fish sauce, sugar, vinegar. Although it takes several stages to make this dish, it is easy to make. First, buy pig ears, washed, blanched briefly with boiling water. Take out the pig's ears, wash them, and scrape off the skin and hair if any remains. Chili, garlic, carrots, cucumbers are washed and chopped, set aside in a bowl. Wash the herbs and chop finely. Roasted peanuts, peeled and crushed. Next, boil water, boil the pig's ears with a little vinegar. Then take them out and put them in a bowl of ice water to make them crispy. Thinly slice pork ears, put in a bowl, add a little salt to marinate for about 10 minutes to make the pig ears more flavorful. Mix water according to the ratio: 2 tablespoons of sugar, 3 tablespoons of fish sauce, 1 lemon mixed with garlic and chili. Stir by hand to combine. Put all the ingredients in a bowl, mix well or gently squeeze the pork ears to absorb the water. Finally, add roasted peanuts and herbs to the bowl, arrange the dish on a plate and enjoy with family. Because this is a traditional dish in the meals of the Vietnamese people. It is easy to eat, delicious, special taste so I extremely like to eat.