Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries as poor countries need a dumb worker more

In this modern era, many developed countries need more workers at a low cost salaries, which increase their profits. While some people thought that these countries should not hire skilled employees from developing countries because their countries need more workers than rich countries, other people not agree with these people. This essay will discuss why some people think it is not a good and why remaining people not agree with the given argument, all the explanation described in the following paragraphs. To embark with, if big multinational companies hire people from poor nations, which will lead towards higher unemployment rate their native countries. Google for example, hired over 70, 000 humans in their smartphone factory in the USA in 2020, as a result of it Over 50% of US citizens who were highest paid employees ended with jobless in the USA. Therefore, these types of evidence prove that hiring skill full workers at low cost will improve the company’s profit, but it creates many unexpected challenges for countries’ perspective. Ultimately, since when the companies hired many employees at a lower amount of salary, which increases unemployment ratios. On the other hand, there are number of people who think that hiring cheap skilled people, which will help in the development in their countries. Nowadays, many countries allowed to poor people from another nations, which will help in our economical growth and to create a relationship between two countries. For example, the Indian government started to hire 10 percentage of posts in the railway's sector from poor countries after that policy, there are citizens of nine countries worked in India and their relations with India become stronger than ever before. Indeed, hiring employees from low established countries, which always beneficial for both countries otherwise, it is not possible when we do not hire these types of persons regardless of their citizenships. To conclude, although assigning better-qualified employees from the poor city is not good for the country, their benefits are higher than the problem. Despite of allowing chances to poor people form poor nations, it will be create a positive development at the international level for the nation.