Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. with this opinion.

It is a controversial topic that gifted artists have to be given the opportunity to exhibit their opinion regardless of what their methods are. I personally believe that there should be a mechanism to control and assess the performance of artists, and this essay will discuss two main reasons why art makers should be under supervision. First of all, government and political staff always point out that movies, art, and music cause social unrest throughout the country. The concepts presented in these forms of art may generate conflict between governments and citizens that, in extreme cases, could break out civil war. In Syria, for instance, we can see that conflict between governments and citizens ideology destroyed bonds between people, and it has torn the country apart and a large amount of people, especially children, are dying. However, there is one exception that we might mention where the work of artists has contributed to positive changes in human history-one of the positive changes being democracy as we can see in many countries. Secondly, in case of children, controlling art works under the supervision of professional experts or agencies plays a vitally important role in children’s upbringing and education. Because art has been one of the main sources to educate children nowadays so that school curriculums encompass the all aspect of art, which have significant impact on their lifestyle as well as their long-term goals. Furthermore, we need to hand traditional art down to future generations so that government has to give more attention to preserving it. In recent years, traditional art has been destroyed by new trends of art coming from overseas and artists also tend to accept these deliberately. To conclude, the products of art makers should be assessed by qualified experts, especially by pedagogical experts, so that we can prevent social instability and misunderstandings. It also might be mentioned that artists also need to have a desire to qualify their performance based on a universal approach and that their work need to promote the fabric of society.