Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. with this opinion.

It is generally accepted that creativity should come along with no restrictions, even by government; therefore, reasonably, the freedom should be given to creative artists. Put differently, artists should have the right to express their own ideas in whatever ways they like. Undoubtedly, creativity, in some sense, means no confines, and without confines, creative artists could produce attractive, original works in ways they prefer, and in that way their works could convey all their ideas effectively. “The Reader”, adapted into a movie from a book and both are exciting, is a perfect example best illustrated the importance of the on-restriction for artists. Moreover, understandingly, only with this no-restriction can the world become a better civilized one, in which people could express their thoughts in numerous ways freely. Provided that artists can say their ideas in whatever way they wish, the diversity of the culture and spirits will certainly boom, thus, we can elevate our physiological states, as well as enjoy feasts in physical lives, like Avatar brought to us. However, not all the good will brings good results. For one thing, some people create some ideas, and those ideas are essentially wrong, like the disabled are doomed in lower class and should be discriminated. Then, someone adapts them into a film with special effects. Hence, it may prevail among people, including children who are easily accepted these wrong thoughts as norms. Move horribly, a few people might utilize the no-restriction regulations to spread antigovernment ideas in disguised, favorable ways, which would probably damage the stability of a society. These aspects are better expelled from the no-restriction zone. All in all, I think government restrictions of ways artists could use should diminish to some extent, but not completely. There are indeed some areas that need regulations. With the accurate circumference of restriction, I believe the world will become more civilized, cultures will diversify, and our lives will be enriched.