Every year several languages die out, some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world

In the rapidly growing world, a plethora of languages extinct from the earth. However, there is an opinion that it can be more comfortable to speech minimum tongues. Personally, I strongly agreed with the view of fewer languages in the world that help in various sectors of life. To commence with the supportive ideas for fewer ways of communication such as bring down competition, unload burdon of subjects, and enormous focus over national and international speeches. A good illustration of this, India has diverse religions and mother tongues, where scholar needs to learn native speaks and the national one after higher studies graduates have to study foreign languages. Hence, dying of mother tounges could help to ease the overload from the shoulders of pupils. Furthermore, using lessen idioms to communicate with externals might trim the huge differences between them. To illustrate, travails internally in an individual country for a native person find the numerous types of talk, it leads to the difficulty of sharing ideas. In contrast, languages have built their own traditions and cultures, decreasing the counting of lingo could cause them and the elders of their lands could not to be able to adopt adverse dialects. Although, it would create a better career for the learners; similarly, take them away from their mother idioms traditions. In short, mankind needs to sacrifice their personal aspects of talking to get easiness in their lives. To conclude, minimal linguistics to get effective living eclipsed the disagreement of homogenous languages. To my way of thinking that lesser speeches would be larger productive rather than the various. In addition, the undergraduates and graduates heading out overseas and embracing their locality, where they have lost the sense of their own talks.