Computers are using more and more in education on do the advantages of tis outweigh disadvantages.

In this contemporary era, mostly all students use the technical gadgets for do their online study therefore it is true that day by day increase more uses of computer in education by the learners. However, there are many merits and also some demerits which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs previously a solid conclusion. To commence with, there has myriad verdicts which endorse the advantage of this phenomenon. The first and the foremost point which comes on my mind is that pupils get numerous knowledge. To elaborate it, if students use the computers for their study then they get more information like they ca learn more languages and also they can watch the videos regarding their education and they communicate with other people of different nations and also they can get information of other cultures from them. For example, the Oxford University of Canada conducted a survey that 90% educators got multifarious knowledge due to the use computers for their education. Hence, it is a good way for learners to use the computers in their study. On the other hand, there are multifarious reasons which indicates the disadvantages of this given notion. Firstly, bad effect on children's education. To explain it, if tutees use the computers for their education then they cannot concentrate on their study because they spend much time on the games and also they have not knowledge regarding writing because they are addicted of computer typeing therefore they cannot give written exam and also they face many difficulties. To instance, the english tribune newspaper conducted a survey that 60% put bad effect on juvenile's study due to the use computers in their education. Thus, it is not good for learners. In conclusion, after discussing merits and demerits views of this phenomenon, it is felt that, no doubt there are numerous benefits and also disadvantages however there are much advantages as compared to the demerits.