Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Computers are Domainating the world in numerous ways. It is believed that they should be placed in classromms and their feautures, programmes and softtwares can be used for the teaching. While, being dependent on this technology will result a threat to students. This essay will discuss about the benfits they will get form computer in their studies as well as the issues which can become obstacle in it before reching my opinion. To begin with, By the introduction of computers in the classes will provide ambient environemt to the students which benefits them in their learning power. Technonlogy has an immense possibilities to deal with the problems of students and those visuals can impact them in such a way that they can grab even tghe thoughest articles in a simplier way. Secondly, Students can learn on their own without having a teacher in the classrooms. Computer are far more accurate and Cost effective. Sometimes a teacher ( Real teacher) can make mistakes but this is not pssoible with the computers. Also, they are very cheap if we compare them to the teachers, as they are only one time investment. For instance, Australian Universities coverted their teachers with digital ones and their expeneses decereased by 10 percent. So, Having a computer or digital teacher will provide many benefits to students as well as to the educational institutes. On the other hand, There are some risks which cannot be neglected. The major threat is that, they may not encounter the problems students is facing as it has no intelligenece in them. Every student has their own queries and Today's Computer are not capable enough to deal with it. Moreover, It may mislead the students. While studying on computers students can be ditracted through the internet, such as games, Videos and many other features of it which can effects their score. Thus, today's Digital learning is not that much intellegient that it camn deal with stuidents individually. To Conclude, Compuetrs are Beneficial in every aspects of the life. And they having many advantages if they are established in classromms such as their vuisualizing study system and their accuracy, But they are not modern or developed enough to tackle the problesm of the students. So, I believe they can be introuced in the classrooms but ony in the future.