Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, but others think that people should have the freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose,

It is true that some people believe the government should restrict dangerous sports, but nobody can interfere with their own life. Although they believe that people can participate in any sports without any pressure. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give an opinion in the end. Some people believe that, The government came with some restrictions for dangerous sports. Due to risky and adventurous outdoor sports, Some time participants may get physically injured like hands and legs fractures, back pain and many more. For example, two years ago in China, one racer met death due to brain injury during boxing championship league. Furthermore, the government makes criteria for some dangerous games, so players can play more safely and without any physical injury during match time. For instance, in Kabaddi the government should include roles like maximum height and weight. According to the government, a first-aid kit is necessary during the games. On the contrary, Many people believe that sports are an important part of human life, because sports give happiness, enjoyment and fitness to the human body. For example, Cricket is the most joyful and fitness sport to the human body. Sportsmen can create their bright future in cricket and earn money and fame. Furthermore, people have been playing logical sports that develop their brain, such as chess, carrom and many more. So the government gives freedom to play sports, if they want. In conclusion, I believe that dangerous sports should be permitted and participants have to be responsible for safety rules that are being applied.