Computers are an essential feature of modern education. Some people believe that certain subjects, such as mathematics, are better taught using computers. Others, however, think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate.

Technological devices are getting even more popular as students often use them as an effective and accessible learning tool. And, even though some claims this type of preferences are not suitable for teaching purposes, I firmly believe e-learning is a pathway to transform the education system around the world. Let's tear down this matter. Firstly, there are native users with an IT-mindset incorporated whom usually seeks to execute all their needs throughout the internet. Studies are not an exception. For instance, a survey conducted by HAYS among these learners, shown that 89% of the interviewees acknowledge that by learning in front of a PC could increase their productivity since they effectively retain more information. As this, it is clear that access information appetite as well as preferences are rising instead of decreasing. Nevertheless, older generations, rather to stick with an old-fashion way to learn. Not only because they do not feel comfortable with a computer, but also due to a lack of empowerment by using one. Thus, the main point is that it takes even more time to get along with an operating system, for example: a mouse or a keyboard, which end up in losing time and make the task terribly complicated for them. Moreover, the complexity of todays technology represents a challenge that creates a gap of which no all are capable of understand to keep up the pace with it. In my opinion and to conclude, computers have become an extraordinary gate to knowledge, information and accessibility. Undoubtedly, this sort of mechanism advocates for academic needs and equip the students with a powerful instrument in their path of learning. In addition, a fully and connected world has brought and strengthened a whole new way of transferring academic knowledge.