Children who start reading reading earlier in life, perform better later on in their school studies. How important are the early reading skills in a child's academic performance? What other pre school factors influence a child's later academic achievements

Over the past few years, it can be experienced by many people that, those students who start their education in early age, they gain knowledge well than other students in their academic. This essay will examine the importance of early reading practice for children and other beneficial factors of preschool which prepares well in later academic progression. To begin with, it can be scientifically proved that those who reading more dose well in their education as well as life. Firstly, parents of today’s generation prefers that their children should take preschool education that helps their child in growing. Owing to that reason, many preschools offer different types of activities such as logical games so that student can grow their mind by thinking and playing. And that helps to students later in their academic. Secondly, many parents believes that there are number of advantages of reading. In addition, reading skills from early age is good for student’s educational carrier. In year 2018, education ministry of India published analysis, which shows those students who have habit of reading since child becomes more brilliant than average student. In addition, there are lots of preschools available nowadays than before. However, lots of benefits are connected with play group for students. Firstly, since childhood student becomes social by playing games and doing activities with students. To exemplify, nursery group offers many useful activities like playing games. and eating meal together. Consequently, students become more socialize and grow their skills and that helps later in their academic achievements. Secondly, many individual thinks that nursery plays vital role in their children’s life. Play group have lots of different activities that includes student’s attention towards education. In conclusion, there are several advantages of gaining knowledge from early school. Also, gained skills from childhood makes student brave, intelligent and that helps in their education a lot. Although various factors affect student preschool in their education goals such as they become socialize and makes attentive during their education.