Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

I greatly support the idea about children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. I support it, because of the following reason. Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are raise in a certain psychological values. Such as the value of hardwork, dicipline, they are used to be in the condition where money doesn’t come easily. They have to earn it, work for it. Oppose to it, a child who comes from a wealthy family is used to have money all the time. Whenever they want something, the money is easilly gave to them as if everyday are their birthday. Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are well-trained to face adulthood. They are well-prepared to see the fact that the world is a very tough place. They watched their parent everyday worked very hard just to put food on the table. They have the advantage to see the reality and embrace it, set their mind that they too have work hard for their future, their own dreams, their authentic self. A child that came from a wealthy family doesn’t always have this advantage. This is because their eyes are blinded by the power of money, that their parent has. They also have a disadvantage of family love life. Commonly wealthy parent express love by money. They love their children, so they bought them cars, expensive clothes, toys, but they are never home when their children needs them. The basic necessity of compassion isn’t fulfilled in this kind family. The impact to a child is that they will grow up and think that money is everything, that the source of happiness is money. They don’t care about other people, they only care about money. The problem is they don’t know how to get it, they’ve been spoiled all the time, so doesn’t have the time to discovered the art of money making, only money spending. On the contrary children from families that do not have large amount of money will grow up with the sense of respect for money, they know how to get it and use it well. They know how to face adult life problems because they’ve been watching since they were child. But a wealthy child is always to busy with himself to know that.