Most high level positions in companies are filled by men, even though the workforce in many developed countries consists of 50 percent female workers. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of management positions to women. Discuss, what is your opinion?

A number of movements, world has seen for the equal rights for women like a man. Government has done necessary actions. Some of people criticises that, it’s a still reality that man is playing a key role on highest management position like manager or Nation leader as compared with woman. They argues that government strategies are not implemented in right way on ground level. SO they suggested to reserve the few management role seats for woman. I am strong ly criticise this opinion. Top management level positions are very crucial, these can’t be achieved by implementing the reservation policy? What happen if the seats will not be filled? What will happen if someone who joined this role by reservation and do not’s have required skill-sets? This may lead to serious consequences. Company can loss own performance. So there should not be injustice to those who really accurate and eligible for the post. Such senior management roles should be given to thos candidates only they are totally fit to purpose and having necessary skills. Not only skill is import also candidate should has willingness and positive attitude. And have ability to build the house from the scratch. People who are in favour of the reservation for females they claim that if woman will get the reservation so she will gain equally opportunities like man in organization which will helps to build the self-confidence and moral. This can spread the strong message in the society where woman is not getting equal rights like man Suppose if any woman who woks for the such roles it can be a inspiration for the others as well. This encourage positivity and willingness which both killed by outdated thinking of man in society. In conclusion, I am not against about the equally rights for woman, But to achieve it every one has ensure that there should not be any injustice with the others. Companies has to start various trainings programs in which need to make sure that woman should take part actively and enhance own skill that are prerequisite for the management roles. So by this we can show strong message in society.