Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effect of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

Nowadays In the era of modern and busy life style people are fully dependent on the junk food. Fatness in children is a serious issue in many countries which needs to be work on. This essay will shed light on the main causes and effects of enormous cases of obesity in childhood in several countries and some measures to overcome it. Flashing light towards the cause of it, enormous reason can be found. The most important reason is the craze of junk food in the youngsters as they prefer the taste over the healthy and quality food. The fast food defiantly takes longer time to get digest as compare to the heathy and less of carbohydrates and fats. For instance, as parents don’t have much time to cook at their home due to their busy schedules and heavy workloads, the demand of packages food in increasing regularly which directly showing results on the health of their children. Another cause that can be made is fewer physical activities. Children usually habitual to the indoor activities and don’t go for cycling and any outdoor gaming and activities. The next reason is the fake advertisement which claims the packed food to be healthy and good for the health. We never bother the ingredients used in the packed food and the level of required components. The obesity in the childhood can have major consequences. The most negative effect of it is the upcoming generation will be carrying enormous health issues and surly it is going to led the various new diseases. To illustrate, there is a research report shows the raised graph of the stoutness in the children held in last year and out of 100 children 80 children are suffering from obesity. These results are horrible. Another serious result of it is the obesity is the major reason behind many serious health problems such as diabetes, effects on metabolism of body. However, there are many ways to tackle this stumbling block. To begin with, one of the ways to combat with the problem is to reduce the consumption of fast food in children and make proper diet chart to keep them healthier. Apart from these parents should encourage their children for outdoor activities, physical activities and let them join some sports activities in their schools. To scrutinize, it is evident that there are several causes of obesity in children, and a variety of negative effects. Although, the fatness may seem to impossible to eliminate, these above given concrete steps that can be taken to weaken the parents to look after the quality of their children are intaking.