cheap travel overseas travel does more damage than good.

These days, many companies have used variety of methods to travel their products, one of these is using ships to transfer their products. Some people believe that shipping items using overseas travel is very good because it's cheap, while others argue that overseas travel could lead to damage the materials due to shifting many times, either from ships to the ground or through truck. This essay will discuss the reson why shifting materials overseas is not good and it could lead to destroy the shifted materials. Firstly, shifting materials overseas is very bad because it could lead to destruct the products. This shifted materials could be sensitive and may not resist the a lot of movements. For example, in Jordan, a lot of people complain about the products which have shifted using ships, where most of it are damaged due to bad dealing with these materials by people who work either at shifts or at the port. Therefore, shifting materials overseas is not good and could damage the products. On the other hand, some people think that shifting materials using overseas travel is good because its cheap. Other shipping methods could cost people a lot of money, especially using planes. For example, shifting furniture from the USA to Jordan cost by plane costs people more than tripple. But these people are unaware of the fact that their products could be exposed to damage during shifting. Thus, shifting through overseas is not good because it damages the shifting materials. In conclusion, shifting materials using cheap overseas travel is bad for shifting materials although it costs less money. In my opinion, I believe that shifting material using overseas travel is very bad and it is not appropriate.