Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Previously people could not even think of buying things online. However, today it’s no longer a dream. These days online shopping is becoming more and more popular. Some people think that going shopping is more reasonable as far as online shopping faces a lot of risks. I personally believe that we can save time, energy and money buying things online benefits of online shopping significantly exceed disadvantages. Firstly, it is now possible to purchase anything from clothing, shoes, and other goods online with one click from any place and time of your convenience. In this fast-paced world purchasing goods online saves time, energy, and transportation cost. Researches held in Britain show that from 2019 to 2020 number of online shopping has significantly increased by 18% that is strong evidence that people prefer buying things online. From my experience, I used to buy shoes (nebismieri) at the virtual shop, which was cheaper compared to some shops near my house. Moreover, during quarantine online shopping was the only option for people to get necessary things. Secondly, when we try to economize resources preventing ourselves form going out the environment benefits from that. During quarantine after decreasing traffic by 71% automatically reflected on climate. Some people say that online shopping is not good for health. Also shopping is a relaxing activity that improves overall mood. However, I strongly believe that spending time and energy on shopping around is really tiresome. I prefer to stay indoors. To conclude, online shopping successfully changed our lives making every day more convenient and easier in obtaining almost anything we can want as a customer. In addition, the communication built by online services, websites and social medias gives customers better relationships with the business and high fulfilment of needs.