Although More People Read News On The Internet, Newspapers Will Remain The Most Important Source Of News

Nowadays, number of users World Wide Web are increasing day by day. A vast majority of people prefer read the news via Internet, while for others newspapers stay unreplaceable source of getting information. This essay will elaborate the statement why I agree that Internet better medium for reading news. To begin with, thanks to developing of technology there are increased producing of different types of phones. For this, significant number of people interested for new functions and buy newest type of phones, to be more precise phone a key to access the internet. I totally agree, that Internet the faster storage medium compared to newspapers. First of all, breaking news firstly appear in World Wide Web, for example uncos from lives of famous people. After appearance on the Internet this information is printing for newspaper. Therefore, Internet can save time and be a best source of getting information fast. Meanwhile, reading news on Internet helpful for disabled people who can not go to bulk for buying newspapers, the optimal variant is online version of newspaper. Also, blind people unable for reading, for them the best way for knowing daily news the listen to news read by someone. In case of considering all people, online news stay popular among people of different age and various conditions. According to this, the largest proportionof people prefer read the news on internet rather than newspapers. All in all, I agree that Internet thr most common source of finding and reading latest news.