businessto run withput any moral only for income you agree od disagree

It is widely believed that random methods can be utilised in business to procure profits. In my opinion, I agree to a large disagree with the above statement as there must be certain principles have to be followed to trade successfully. First and foremost, the intention of merchandising should not be conducted with the sole purpose of making huge income, but also your company’s reputation and client satisfaction. These key aspects play a significant role to be sustained in a commercial society. For example, a couple of years ago, there was a fairness cream launched by the company called Himalaya, India, due to lack of testing, the commodity was a deep failure as it caused rashes and discolouration in skin among consumers. To bring this situation under control, the CEO of the company made a quick and effective decision by calling off the new product from the distributors and immediately commenced the treatment for the affected consumers on his own expense. Second and furthermore, it is an arduous task to be in number one in this competitive business world, but factors like goodwill, customer retention and receiving new users will bring high stability in the long run. When a consumer is extremely satisfied with the goods purchased, it will spread word of mouth, which creates a wide opportunity to get new customers and generate good popularity among the market. For instance, in a survey conducted by one of a famous Business School in the UK, revealed that 72% of consumers purchase the goods based on the reviews or either suggested by their friends and family. To conclude, commerce is not only about achieving further profit without any ethics, it involves quality, customer satisfaction and branding. Hence, I recommend that business should have some moral in trading and provide value to the customer, which should lead to a win-win situation.