At the present increasing crime between teenager

Among ssome countries criminal commits are increased by juvinile it shows a high result. The two main causes of criminals are less attention and lack of work. Last 5 years the crime rate shows a high result such as punishment somebody is seeing easy action for huniours and they think about loss of freedom for their movements. Also, I conjecture that the primary reason for rises in youth crime are less attention from parents, while raising youngers have some physic problems which tjey should show or tell to somebody. Currently majority of youngers commit crimes for get attention from parents. Also next main factor for crime it lack pf work place. Fewer employable skills and lesswork experience leads on less job. As result we can facing off soaring crimes rates. To make easy money juveniles. Hide their fours by committing such as while collor crimes which turn to a career of crime. By putting on probation or being improsoned is thebest way to punish offenders for their guilty. In my opinion the main solution of first issue is giving extra activities and do it together as result children will learn team works at the same time the action of children strongly can change for better way. A criminal record can impact on future if childso by giving well education is playing crucial role to reduce the crime among youngers. Economic crisis can impact for all sociaty not only youthful. By origin juveniles more inclined for depression, due to lack of money can influenceto lost self assessment. So, what we should do? It essential to mention that majority of youngers rely on parents andfollowing them or more accurately parents action influence to future of child. By getting parents motivation and advices how to earn money for long term best way to stimulate economic growth. In conclusion illegal activites are a costly and dangers fact in aroundthe world. By givigwell education we can prevent juvenile deliquency and deacrese crime rates.